Contact details

Bradford South Area Committee

Councillor Joanne Dodds

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Reserve)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Hussain

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07812 001545

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry (Reserve)

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

Flat 29, Behrens Warehouse
26 East Parade
Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5HD

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Clarke

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505807

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as a CSV file

joan.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Majkowski (Reserve)

39 Meldon Way
Bradford
BD6 3WP

07811 505677

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as a CSV file

luke.majkowski@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Edwards

C/o Civic Affairs
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505801

Download Councillor Matt Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Edwards contact details as a CSV file

matt.edwards@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Parsan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590680

Download Councillor Hazel Parsan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Parsan contact details as a CSV file

hazel.parsan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Walsh

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590678

Download Councillor Andy Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Walsh contact details as a CSV file

andy.walsh@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Hickson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590351

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as a CSV file

celia.hickson@bradford.gov.uk