Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Falak Ahmed (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590663

Download Councillor Falak Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Falak Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

falak.naz.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nazam Azam (Chair)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07723 944955

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as a CSV file

nazam.azam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfraz Nazir (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101632

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as a CSV file

sarfraz.nazir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

Flat 29, Behrens Warehouse
26 East Parade
Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5HD

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazam

61 Cliffe Street
Keighey
BD21 2ET

07912 076071

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Loy

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590669

Download Councillor Andrew Loy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Loy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.loy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Clarke

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505807

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as a CSV file

joan.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Dearden (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503607

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as a CSV file

marcus.dearden@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrar Hussain (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503608

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ibrar.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Lintern (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 393817

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as a CSV file

julie.lintern@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clarke (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505805

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as a CSV file

peter.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Knox (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394655

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as a CSV file

susan.knox@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Majkowski (Reserve)

39 Meldon Way
Bradford
BD6 3WP

07811 505677

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as a CSV file

luke.majkowski@bradford.gov.uk

Yusuf Patel (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Jane Lythgow (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)