Contact details

Area Planning Panel (Bradford)

Councillor Sinead Engel (Deputy Chair)

16 Rhodesia Avenue
Bradford
BD15 7RL

07754 354734

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as a CSV file

sinead.engel@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cunningham

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505804

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

simon.cunningham@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Green (Reserve)

44 Ben Rhydding Road
Ilkley
LS29 8RL

07971 395709

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as a CSV file

kyle.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed (Reserve)

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Glentworth

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503610

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as a CSV file

julie.glentworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Coates (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590480

Download Councillor Allison Coates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Coates contact details as a CSV file

allison.coates@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Dodds (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain (Reserve)

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shabir Hussain (Chair)

5 Ashburnahm Grove
Bradford
BD9 4NX

07976 786420

Download Councillor Shabir Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shabir.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Reserve)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Ali

2 Cark Road
Keighley
BD21 3BT

07940 741438

Download Councillor Zafar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Ali contact details as a CSV file

zafar.ali@bradford.gov.uk