Contact details

Area Planning Panel (Keighley and Shipley)

Councillor Doreen Lee

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07866 913159

Download Councillor Doreen Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doreen Lee contact details as a CSV file

doreen.lee@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Amran

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07802 186873

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.amran@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Barker

23 Menston Old Lane
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QQ

07582 103495

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as a CSV file

gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazam

61 Cliffe Street
Keighey
BD21 2ET

07912 076071

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Warnes

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101459

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.warnes@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Reserve)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sullivan (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 487546

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

paul.sullivan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry (Reserve)

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Hickson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590351

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as a CSV file

celia.hickson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rizwana Jamil (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103496

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as a CSV file

rizwana.jamil@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Lintern (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 393817

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as a CSV file

julie.lintern@bradford.gov.uk